ABOUT US

Push Pull is a film production and service company which main focus is creation of exceptional advertising films. We are a creative collective of filmmakers and producers with diverse backgrounds and vast experience. We strive to be faster, smarter, better and more effective. And as every project is unique, so are our solutions.

SEARCH

member_515_1330602692.jpg

Toni Kolchev

Managing Director

tkolchev@pushpull.bg
member_328_1289136773.jpg

Stela Pavlova

Producer

spavlova@pushpull.bg
member_121_1331712537.jpg

Polina Levieva

Producer

plevieva@pushpull.bg
member_655_1331712514.jpg

Elitza Katzarska

Producer

ekatzarska@pushpull.bg
member_504_1331712500.jpg

Konstantin Ganev

Art Director

kganev@pushpull.bg
member_571_1289137051.jpg

Elena Melamed

Producer

emelamed@pushpull.bg